Graham Mash is Graham

If you weren’t in chat when I announced it, I decided this morning that I’d do the apparently failed PCG experiment to see how, if at all, sleep deprivation affects gaming. I’ll be playing TF2 and Audiosurf for definate with possible CS:S, DoD:S, TMUF. You’re welcome to join me if you see me in any of those games dring either period of play time.

I’ll be playing TF2 momentarily and taking pictures of the scoreboard at the end of every full round to show my kill/death/assist ratios. I’ll also be playing through a sequence of 5 Audiosurf songs later tonight, which I will repeat at some point tomorrow. The second round of TF2 will take place at around 12pm tomorrow, again with screenshots taken

The Rules!

I am not to sleep. I’m allowed away from the computer, but I’ll always be present in the chat.

I will be allowed to stay awake by ANY means necesarry.

Audiosurf songs will be chosen by me or members of the PCG chat room. The scores and each song will be screen captured and posted here.

Should I fall asleep at any time, the experiment will be deemed a failure.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

