Phase one complete

So, phase one was initiated at around 1650hrs today, when I went onto a random public TF2 server, picked a random class and let rip with all I had. I was given Heavy to play as, though it didn;t help that on my entire team, no matter how much I begged, I couldn’t get a half decent medic.

I did manage to get the sandvich though!

Click for full-size image

Came through with a kill for every death with a few assists. Not brilliant, but sufficient. I’m not much of a heavy player, hence my recent achievment of the sandvich.

Then at around 12am, I began my Audiosurfing. The first song was the God Hand credits song. http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=vAga2AjfZlg The song can be heard here.

God Hand Credits song

Click for full-size image

Next up was Ruby by Kaiser Chiefs

Click for full-size image

Click for full-size image

Then I played Midnight Runner by Pendulum. Forgot to get a screen, but the score was around 120k (whereas top scores were in the region of 150k)

EDIT: Got a screen of the score.

click for full-size image

click for full-size image

Lemon demon – Kitten is angry was next.

click for full-size image

click for full-size image

And finally, Wonderwall by Oasis

click for full-size image

click for full-size image

So those are my 5 audiosurf songs and the scores I have to aim for.

Leave a Reply

