Can anyone hear me? I need some help!

So. Half term again. You know what that means? I get me another challenge.

It’s another spur of the moment thing that i thought up only minutes ago when I got up. I should pick a game and dedicate myself to completing it. Problem is, I have so many games that need completing that I can’t pick. I’m going to leave that to you lot. Here is a list of all the games I own that require completion.

Please don't pick ay of the C&C games!

Please don't pick ay of the C&C games!


Now, i know there aren’t that many games there really. That’s because I’m just realising how many of the games I have are multiplayer (or multiplayer enough that they can’t be ‘completed’ as such)

Anyway, posts here (if you have a WP account) or in the forum are appreciated on your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

